201 E. 38th St
Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57105
(605) 367-7661

Administrative Offices
Sioux Falls School District
Administrative and Legal Services
All City/Jane Addams Elementary
Anne Sullivan Elementary
Assessment, Technology, and Information Services
Axtell Park Building
Ben Reifel Middle School
Birth to Three
Bridges Elementary
Career & Technology Education Academy
Central Services
Challenge Center/Robert Frost
Child Nutrition Services
Cleveland Elementary
Community Campus
Community Relations
Curriculum, Instruction, & Staff Development
Discovery Elementary
District Wide
Early Childhood Screen and Evaluation
Edison Middle School
Elementary Immersion Center
Elementary Virtual Academy
Eugene Field A+ Elementary
FLEX @ Axtell Park
Food Services Center
Garfield Elementary
George McGovern Middle School
Harvey Dunn Elementary
Hawthorne Elementary
Hayward Elementary
Head Start District Office
Health Services
Horace Mann Elementary
Howard Wood Field
Human Resources
Instructional Planning Center
Jefferson High School
Joe Foss @ Axtell Park
John F Kennedy Elementary
John Harris Elementary
Juvenile Detention Center
Kids Inc
Laura B Anderson Elementary
Laura Wilder Elementary
Learning Adventures Preschool
Learning Lab
Lincoln High School
Lowell Elementary
Memorial Middle School
Middle School Immersion Center
Multiple Locations
Odyssey at Axtell Park
Operational Services
Oscar Howe Elementary
Outdoor Campus
Patrick Henry Middle School
Penitentiary - Education Department
R F Pettigrew Elementary
Renberg Elementary
Robert Frost Elementary
Roosevelt High School
Rosa Parks Elementary
School-Age Family Education (SAFE)
Sonia Sotomayor Elementary
Special Services
Structured Teaching (High School)
Structured Teaching (Middle School)
Student Support Services/Indian Education
Success Academy @ Axtell Park
Summit Oaks
Susan B Anthony Elementary
Terry Redlin Elementary
To Be Determined
VOA Dakotas South
Washington High School
Whittier Middle School

High Schools
Lincoln High School